Department of Education

JP.375

Bitrus Dadong

Clerical Assistant
  • bitrus.dadong@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.857

Demba Abubakar

Administrative Assistant
  • demba.abubakar@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.772

Edith Odey

Administrative Assistant
  • edith.odeh@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.1007

John Arziki

Administrative Assistant
  • john.dauda@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.859

Johnson Ogunsakin

Administrative Assistant
  • johnson.ogunsakin@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.412

Peter Adamu

Higher Executive Officer
  • peter.adamu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.270

Rakiya Zubairu

Senior Assistant Registrar
  • rakiya.zubairu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.627

Vivian Audu

Assistant Chief Computer Operator
  • vivian.audu@fulokoja.edu.ng