Directorate of ICT Staff Members

P.107

Abdulwasiu Alao

Assistant Registrar
  • abdulwasiu.alao@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.232

Anjo Ruth

(MCPN,MNCS,MNIWIIT,MIS)
Chief Programmer
  • ruth.anjo@fulokoja.edu.ng
P973

Arome Offor

Administrative Assistant
  • arome.offor@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.390

Bamidele Fakiye

Systems Analyst
  • bamidele.fakiye@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.26

Blessing Oladele

Principal Programmer I
  • blessing.oladele@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.226

Danjuma Ibrahim

Senior Hardware Specialist
  • danjuma.ibrahim@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.227

Dauda Isiaka

(MNCS, GMNIM) Principal Hardware Specialist II
  • dauda.isiaka@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.236

Folashade Auru

Principal Hardware Specialist
  • folashade.auru@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.237

Godwin Sani

(MNCS, MTRCN, MCP, MCTS,CIOS,CompTIA A+ Ce, N+ Ce)
Principal Hardware Specialist
  • godwin.sani@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.229

Ibrahim Shuaib

Principal Hardware Specialist 1
  • ibrahim.shuaib@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.231
  • kennedy.numte@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.830

Maimunah Abubakar

Hardware Specialist
  • maimunah.abubakar@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.228
  • maryam.amartey@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.411

Miriam David

Executive Officer
  • miriam.david@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.225
  • muhammed.usman@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.234

Oluwole Afolabi

Principal Programmer I
  • oluwole.afolabi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.238

Paulinus Umeh

Principal Hardware Specialist I
  • paulinus.umeh@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.233

Peter Akintokunbo

Deputy Director
  • peter.akintokunbo@fulokoja.edu.ng
JP.110
  • rebecca.taiwo@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.2O5
  • sarah.lawal@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.453
  • solomon.ayuba@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.205

Swancy Lawal

Higher Data Processing Officer
  • swancy.lawal@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.230

Sylvester Sunday

Principal Hardware Specialist I
  • sunday.sylvester@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.235
  • thomas.edino@fulokoja.edu.ng
P898

Timnan Nimzing

Hardware Specialist
  • timnan.nimzing@fulokoja.edu.ng
P225

Usman Lawal

PRINCIPAL HARDWARE SPECIALIST
  • mohammed.usman@fulokoja.edu.ng
JP.164
  • vivian.audu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.388
  • yekini.okiriki@fulokoja.edu.ng