Department of Botany

P.670

Ele-ojo Ataguba

Administrative Assistant Officer
  • ele-ojo.ataguba@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.943

Esther Meseko

Assistance Lecturer
  • esther.meseko@fulokoja.edu.ng
P846

Festus Tawose

Assistant Lecturer
  • festus.tawose@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.191
  • gbenga.akanni@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.593

Haruna Umar

Assistance Chief Technologist
  • haruna.umar@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.303

Isah Audu

Lecturer I
  • isah.audu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.186

Jibril Ilepinran

ASSISTANT Chief Technologist
  • jibril.ilepinran@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.502
  • nasirudeen.suleiman@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.847

Patience Musa

Techonologist II
  • patience.musa@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.521

Sikiratu Zubairu

Senior lecturer
  • sikiratu.zubairu@fulokoja.edu.ng