Department of Microbiology

P.592

Al-hassan Abdul-rahman

Senior lecturer
  • alhassan.abdulrahman@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.923

Aneidi Udofia

Technologist II
  • aniedi.udofia@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.305

Esther Okolo

Assistant Lecturer
  • esther.okolo@fulokoja.edu.ng
P875

Gbolabo Odewale

Assistant Lecturer
  • gbolabo.odewale@fulokoja.edu.ng
P. 953

Gideon Ogu

Lecturer II
  • gideon.ogu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.189

Halihat Elewu

Assistant chief Technologist
  • halihat.elewu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.825

Jemilat Abdulkareem

GRADUATE ASSISTANT
  • jemilat.abdulkereem@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.980

Joshua Odoh

Assistant Lecturer
  • joshua.odoh@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.273

Jummai Yusuf

Technologist
  • jummai.yusuf@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.211

Kingsley Enu

Senior Technologist
  • kingsley.enu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.809

Marcellinus David

Administrative Assistant Officer
  • chikada.david@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.927

Mela Luka

Assistant Lecturer
  • mela.luka@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.869

Motunrayo Jibola-shittu

Assistant Lecturer
  • motunrayo.jibola-shittu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.1002

Oluwafunbi Oluwatuyi

Technologist II
  • oluwafunbi.oluwatuyi@fulokoja.edu.ng