Department of Public Administration

P.948

Chidi Ukomadu

Assistant Lecturer
  • chidi.ukomadu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.763

Chinedu Ofoma

Assistant Lecturer
  • chinedu.ofoma@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.795

Geoffrey Shipi

Administrative Assistant
  • geoffrey.shipi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.1097

Inyokwe Otinche

Associate Professor
  • inyokwe.otinche@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.1039

James Adoyi

Assistant Lecturer
  • james.adoyi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.938

Joseph Adekeye

Lecturer II
  • joseph.adekeye@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.770

Mohammed Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer
  • mohammed.yahmed@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.995

Muhammed Shuaibu

Graduate Assistant
  • muhammed.shuaibu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.729

Umar Suleiman

Assistant Lecturer
  • umar.suleiman@fulokoja.edu.ng