Department of English and Literary Studies

P 707

Abba Abba

Lecturer 1
  • abba.abba@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.383
  • abdulazeez.jatto@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.51

Adesina Lawal

Associate Professor
  • adesina.lawal@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.293
  • bunmi.balogun@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.588
  • chinyelu.agwu@fulokoja.edu.ng
CP.28
  • dora.mbu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.295
  • emmanuel.ikpelemo@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.843
  • ezekiel.olajimbiti@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.53
  • gbenga.ibileye@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.37

Ifeyinwa Okolo

Senior Lecturer
  • ifeyinwa.okolo@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.346
  • james.udaa@fulokoja.edu.ng
CP.4
  • joseph.aliyu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.529
  • joseph.abel@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.343
  • josephine.ohiemi@fulokoja.edu.ng
Mbu
  • josphine.ohiemi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.587

Kaseem Olaniyi

Lecturer I
  • kaseem.olaniyi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.294

Mercy Emmanuel

Assistant Lecturer
  • mercy.emmanuel@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.849

Nasuk Lapang

Graduate Assistant
  • nasuk.lapang@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.564

Ofure Aito

Associate Professor
  • ofure.aito@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.38
  • okpeadua.okpeadua@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.342
  • olaoluwa.durobello@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.342
  • olaoluwa.duro-bello@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.344

Peter Okpeh

Lecturer I
  • peter.okpeh@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.499

Remi Akujobi

Professor
  • remi.akujobi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.812

Salifu Achor

Assistant Lecturer
  • salifu.achor@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.673
  • solomon.idegu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.683

Sunday Ape

Lecturer I
  • sunday.ape@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.297

Theodore Nsairun

Assistant Lecturer
  • theodore.nsairun@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.500

Tosin Olagunju

LECTURE II
  • tosin.olagunju@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.296
  • winnie.daniel@fulokoja.edu.ng