Department of Library and Information Science

P.244

Comfort Alabi

Lecturer II
  • comfort.alabi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.558

Ezra Gbaje

Associate Professor
  • ezra.gbaje@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.888

Imoisili Odigie

Assistant Lecturer
  • imoisili.odigie@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.241

Job Sani

Lecturer I
  • job.sanni@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.887

Lois Yabanet

Assistant Lecturer
  • lois.yabanet@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.885

Nafisat Bako

Assistant Lecturer
  • nafisat.bako@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.655

Nneka Oseji

Assistant Lecturer/COUNUAS 2/2
  • nneka.oseji@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.678

Olayinka Adekoya

ASSISTANT LECTURER
  • olayinka.adekoya@fulokoja.edu.ng