Department of History and International Studies

P.373
  • abdulmalik.suleiman@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.374
  • andrew.maren@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.546

Anthony Ali

Associate Professor in History
  • anthony.ali@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.329

Baba Ibrahim

Assistant Lecturer
  • baba.ibrahim@fulokoja.edu.ng
P. 934

Emmanuel Jatto

Graduate Assistant
  • emmanuel.jatto@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.21
  • joseph.osagie@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.40

Mohammed Audu

Professor
  • mohammed.audu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.669

Prince Enesi

Lecturer II
  • prince.enesi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.328
  • roseline.oniemola@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.330

Sani Dangusau

Assistant Lecturer
  • sani.dangusau@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.372

Uzoma Osuala

Lecturer I
  • uzoma.osuala@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.371
  • yakubu.jibrin@fulokoja.edu.ng

Contact Address

Department of History and International Studies
Federal University Lokoja
P.M.B 1154
Lokoja, Kogi State
Nigeria.

Email: historyandinternationalstudies@fulokoja.edu.ng

Contact number: +234(0)8074777224