Department of Industrial Chemistry

P.746

Adams Amana

Administrative Assistance Officer
  • adams.ibrahim@fulokoja.edu.ng
p.897

Atayi Alfa

Laboratory Technologist
  • gabriel.alfa@fulokoja.edu.ng
P. 687
  • benjamin.dauda@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.799

Esther Ibrahim

Graduate Assistant Lecturer
  • esther.ibrahim@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.680
  • gilbert.osigbemhe@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.884

Helen Ofor

Lecturer
  • helen.ofor@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.704

Jerome Aitomun

Principal Technologist
  • jerome.aitomun@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.1029
  • salehdeen.umar@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.804
  • olusegun.amos@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.1045

Prince Ossai

Senior Technologist
  • prince.ossai@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.719
  • stephen.agwuncha@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.695

Tunde Etchie

Lecturer II
  • tunde.etchie@fulokoja.edu.ng