Department of Physics

P.480

Abdulhameed Salawu

Associate Professor
  • abdulhameed.salawu@fulokoja.edu.ng
JP.75
  • abdullahi.sada@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.348
  • durojaiye.koffa@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.723

Enock Oladimeji

LECTURER II
  • enock.oladimeji@fulokoja.edu.ng
P. 827

Felix Uloko

Graduate Assistant
  • felix.uloko@fulokoja.edu.ng
CP.5
  • gabriel.adewole@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.482

Godwin Efenji

Assistant Lecturer/ Conuass 2/5
  • godwin.efenji@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.298
  • ibrahim.isah@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.299
  • isa.ali@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.347
  • ituabhor.odesanya@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.302

James Rabba

Lecturer II
  • james.rabba@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.1047

Jangfa Zhimwang

Assistant Lecturer
  • jangfa.zhimwang@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.814

Jonathan Nakale

Assistant Lecturee
  • jonathan.nakale@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.543

Joseph Isabona

Associate Professor
  • joseph.isabona@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.733

Kufre Udo

Lecturer II
  • kufre.udo@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.819

Kuma Ayua

Lecturer/AL
  • kuma.ayua@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.301

Lukman Gani

Lecturer II
  • lukman.inuwa@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.817

Moses Ojo

Graduate Assistant
  • eshovo.ojo@fulokoja.edu.ng
SP.06
  • muhammad.onimisi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.653

Muhammad Mustapha

Graduate Assistant
  • muhammad.mustapha@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.999

Muhammed Yahaya

Assistant Lecturer
  • otori.yahaya@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.570
  • olakunle.ogunjobi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.300
  • olamikunle.ogunleye@fulokoja.edu.ng
CP.8
  • samuel.osasona@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.34

Tajudeen Ahmed

Professor of Materials Science
  • tajudeen.ahmed@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.544

Taofiq Ibrahim

Associate Professor
  • taofiq.ibrahim@fulokoja.edu.ng

Contact Address

For Further information, contact:

Department of Physics
Federal University Lokoja
PMB 1154
Lokoja, Kogi State
Nigeria.

Email: physic@fulokoja.edu.ng

Contact number: +234-807-477-7024