Department of Geology

P.589

Aaron Auduson

Senior Lecturer
  • aaron.auduson@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.335
  • abdulbariu.ibrahim@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.335
  • abdulbarus.ibrahim@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.336
  • abdulkareem.toyin@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.56
  • abdullahi.bala@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.560
  • adewale.olatunde@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.691

Atabo Odoma

Senior Lecturer
  • atabo.odoma@fulokoja.edu.ng
P702

Ernest Akudo

Senior lecturer
  • ernest.akudo@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.672

Fabian Akpah

Senior lecturer
  • fabain.akpah@fulokoja.edu.ng
P1049

Godwin Aigbadon

Lecturer II
  • godwin.aigbadon@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.393

Habeeb Ayinla

Senior lecturer
  • habeeb.ayinla@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.712

Ikenna Obasi

Lecturer 1
  • ikenna.obasi@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.289

Jamilu Ahmed

CONUASS 3 STEP 4
  • jamilu.ahmed@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.451
  • jeremiah.ayok@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.906

Joseph Francis

Graduate Assistant Lecturer
  • joseph.francis@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.288
  • jubril.hassan@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.397

Kizito Musa

Lecturer 1
  • kizito.musa@fulokoja.edu.ng
P. 920

Maryam Saidu

Assistant Lecturer
  • maryam.saidu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.745

Nanfa Changde

Assistant Lecturer
  • nanfa.changde@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.479
  • onimisi.jimoh@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.789

Onimisi Martins

Senior lecturer
  • martins.onimisi@fulokoja.edu.ng
CP.9
  • samuel.edegbo@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.776

Simon Christopher

Assistant Lecturer
  • simon.christopher@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.693

Tope Alege

Lecturer I
  • tope.alege@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.287
  • zulaihat.sanni@fulokoja.edu.ng

Contact Address

For Further Information, contact

Department of Geology,
Federal University Lokoja,
P. M. B. 1154,
Lokoja, Kogi State,
Nigeria.

Contact Number: 08074777037